Top 4 books of 2016

Hi, guys! I know all I’ve been doing is rolling out book reviews. I feel like I haven’t talked to any of you in forever. I apologize for that! It’s been a busy year for me. Why 4 and not 5? 5 is so cliché, so I chose 4 just because. I loved so many books in 2016, but these are my fave 4.

P.S. You can click on the images to go to my review of each book. I didn’t really want to say a lot, because I think my reviews summed everything up, but I’m talkative so I still had to say something.

25912358

Ugh this book broke my heart! It still hurts, but I love this book so much. I don’t think I can go back and read this again though. Once was enough for me. I can’t possibly live through it again.

278633441

Midnight Lily had such an unexpected twist! I thought I had it, but damn was I surprised. This book had an extra something. I feel like I’m watching a movie whenever I read this.

25544961

I wanted to see Sergio happy, and I guess I wanted to be happy as well. My soul hurt for him and Andi. Oh Andi how I miss you.

17927395

Do I even need to explain this to you guys? Really? Duh, Rhysand.

 

Leave a Reply

