Out of this World Books

Like a dork, I’ve been applauding myself for the title of this post, like it’s so unique and special. Forgive me. 

You see that background? I made that. I’m so proud of it. I actually feel like I’ve accomplished a lot by making that. I’m not artistic, AT ALL. If you’re feeling down because you think you’re not artsy, just think of me and you’ll feel better. But that background though, I’m so happy about it! If you’re wondering, yes, that’s about the best I can do.

 

Space

Moving on to what this post is actually about, these are the books that I would recommend you read if you’re looking for “out of this world” books. I just had to, huehue. I must confess, I have not finished reading Illuminae and Cinder yet (GASP). I know, I know. I’m getting to it, relax. Why am I recommending it then? I’ve read snippets and I already like it, and I want to, fight me.

Have you read any one of these books? How was it? What other books in this genre can you recommend to me? Why am I asking you all these questions? Am I annoying you?

Hahaha happy reading! ❤

 

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner 

Inherit the Stars by Tessa Elwood 

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff 

Cinder by Marissa Meyer 

Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

 

15 thoughts on “Out of this World Books

  1. Great Recommendations! I’ve read all the books in your list and they all are pretty much amazing. I hope you enjoy Cinder and Illuminae. If you like reading books with Aliens then I would recommend Broken Skies by Theresa Kay, Fear me not by Sara Wolf and Gravity By Melissa West. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

