Review: This Book Needs A Title: Volume 2 by Theodore Ficklestein

The second volume of poetry by Theodore Ficklestein.

Screen Shot 2015-03-27 at 12.53.20 AM

86c54-screen2bshot2b2015-03-282bat2b7-14-512bpm

I was sent this book in exchange for an honest review. 

If you’re looking for deep and moving poetry, this is not for you. I used to love writing poems, so when this book was sent to me, I was really excited to start it. The poems in this book were either funny, entertaining, or both; but thought provoking. I really enjoyed going through poem after poem. It was so easy to read, and when guests come to my house, it’s the first thing they pick up. It makes a lot of them laugh! When I have bad days, I read a few poems in this book, and it really helps! Even if poetry isn’t your thing, I still recommend you to try reading this.

GOODREADS | AMAZON | BOOK DEPOSITORY 

2 thoughts on “Review: This Book Needs A Title: Volume 2 by Theodore Ficklestein

Leave a Reply

