Hello WordPress!

I finally did it. I have finally moved my blog from blogger to wordpress. I’ve been contemplating this for a while now. It was challenging, but I’m glad I did it. 

It was easier than I thought to move all my posts from blogger to wordpress! I’m just so glad the complications were minor, and I’m finally happy with how my blog looks like now. I worked so hard on my theme and customizing it. I’m a complete noob when it comes to html codes, and generally just technology.

I’m just so happy and excited with this new move!

Happy reading.

Aira

7 thoughts on “Hello WordPress!

Leave a Reply

